Management:

Kevin Wedge, President
kevin@wedgesupply.com

David Buchta, Operations / Purchasing
david@wedgesupply.com

Alton Dunn, Sales Manager
alton@wedgesupply.com

 

Equipment Sales & Service:

For questions about our repair service or equipment, please contact:

Kevin Craft, Equipment Sales / Service Manager
kevin.craft@wedgesupply.com

 

Sales Team:

For our clients that prefer a personal sales representative in order to submit multiple orders or for additional assistance, please contact your sales rep. If you are new client and would like a personal sales representative to assist in keeping you stocked and up to date with your best options, call us at
972-272-2293

 

Grant Cerar
grant@wedgesupply.com

Daniel Hernandez
danielh@wedgesupply.com

Bernadette Schulz
bernadette@wedgesupply.com

Emme Hauberg
emmme@wedgesupply.com

Hayley Toups
hayley@wedgesupply.com

Ray Dent
ray@wedgesupply.com

Chris Moran
chris@wedgesupply.com

Leslie Moran
leslie@wedgesupply.com


Business Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Contact Wedge Supply
  • - -


Garland, TX



Gainesville, TX

Buy Board Pro-Link The United Group
Wedge Supply, LLC.
3309 W. Kingsley Rd.
Garland, TX 75041
972-272-2293
Fax 972-494-1684
North Branch
806 McCrary St.
Gainesville, TX 76240
940-665-1060
Fax 972-494-1684

Online Ordering