Management:

Kevin Wedge, President
kevin@wedgesupply.com

David Buchta, Operations / Purchasing
david@wedgesupply.com

Alton Dunn, Sales Manager
alton@wedgesupply.com

 

Equipment Sales & Service:

For questions about our repair service or equipment, please contact:

Kevin Craft, Equipment Sales / Service Manager
kevin.craft@wedgesupply.com

 

Sales Team:

For our clients that prefer a personal sales representative in order to submit multiple orders or for additional assistance, please contact your sales rep. If you are new client and would like a personal sales representative to assist in keeping you stocked and up to date with your best options, call us at
972-272-2293

 

Paul Sparkman
paul@wedgesupply.com

Daniel Hernandez
danielh@wedgesupply.com

Bernadette Schulz
bernadette@wedgesupply.com

Grant Cerar
grant@wedgesupply.com

Pete Savala
pete@wedgesupply.com

 

 

 

 

Contact Wedge Supply
  • - -



View Larger Map